AI & CX: Redefining customer experiences and products

Wednesday, July 10th

IT leaders in North America, Latin America, and Europe are invited to join this virtual masterclass on “ AI & CX: Redefining customer experiences and products”.

An expert moderator will guide the knowledge-sharing event, stimulating discussion between participants in a closed, confidential environment. Attendance is complimentary and by invitation only.

AI & CX: Redefining customer experiences and products

Join us for an insightful virtual panel discussion on the momentous impact Artificial Intelligence (AI) is starting to have on customer experiences (CX).

Advancements in AI, in particular in generative AI, are reshaping how businesses connect with their customers and strengthen their differentiation in a competitive market. Our panelists will explore their insights and stories about piloting and scaling AI-powered solutions to fuel next level customer experiences.

Our panel will share their experience and insights around:

  • The shift from segmentation to hyper-personalization, tailored experiences that resonate with unique preferences and behaviors
  • Elevating customer services by empowering employees with real-time customer insights and knowledge and transforming self-service interactions
  • Ethical considerations and guardrails related to AI-driven CX

Join leaders interested in harnessing the power of data governance for strategic asset utilisation.

Job titles will include CXO, Customer Engagement, Chief Product Officer, CIO, CTO, and other decision-makers.

Roberta Isfer | Innovation Experience and Content Director for Latin America & Caribbean at VISA 

G. Hussain Chinoy | Technical Solutions Manager, Applied AI Engineering at Google Cloud

Aruj Haider | Senior Director Emerging Technology Development and Innovation at The Crown Estate

Hosted by Thoughtworks

Your Own Peer Network

Take your seat at the table where industry leaders converge. Before and after our discussions, you’ll have dedicated time to connect with like-minded peers who share your passions. Immerse yourself in a dynamic, collaborative community that fosters innovation and knowledge-sharing. Whether you seek mentorship or professional camaraderie, no man is an island at our events.

Future Insight

Surrounded by elite visionaries, thought leaders, and disruptors, you’ll gain access to insights and emerging trends that extend beyond the horizon. Attending our events allow you an opportunity to not only anticipate change but to actively shape the future of your industry, returning with a strategic edge and a treasure trove of new ideas to elevate your business.

Expert Event Orchestration

Engage in candid, knowledge-rich conversations set against the backdrop of the world’s finest venues. With over 2,000 events since 2016, we are dedicated to professionalism, curating topics, guest lists, and moderators to provide you an unparalleled experience. 

Tailored Discussions

Your engagement is our priority; our renowned, handpicked moderators, adept at crafting immersive discussions, ensure that your time is thoroughly enjoyable and stimulating. Prior to the event, we’ll ask you questions to ensure the discussions are fruitful and aligned with your interests – all you have to do is show up.

Sensory Delight

Delight in meticulously curated three-course meals crafted by maestro chefs. Then take your pick from our curated menu of wines and coffee, all set within an ambiance that not only satisfies your palate but also inspires connections and ideas.

See what our guests are saying

Event Detail

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 18:30
8:00 PDT / 10:00 CDT / 11:00 EDT 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST
Virtual
North America, Latin America, and Europe

Why attend?