An emerging evolution in employee experience

HR and Communications leaders from the US and the UK are invited to join this virtual roundtable on ‘An emerging evolution in employee experience’.

An expert moderator will guide the knowledge-sharing event, stimulating discussion between attendees in a closed, confidential environment. Attendance is by invitation only and complimentary. 

An emerging evolution in employee experience

To keep pace with evolving employee needs, organisations must undertake the challenge of augmenting their internal communications systems. As hybrid work arrangements become increasingly ubiquitous, adopting communication tools that are more accessible to and for remote employees should prove effective in improving employee experience.

It’s imperative that business leaders strive to establish and maintain a deeper relationship with their workforce by promoting better communications within their organisation. Doing so will drive employee growth, boosting employee morale and, ultimately, reshaping the way employees identify with the organisation.

  • Which emerging employee needs must leaders focus on addressing?
  • How can managers ensure the accessibility of new communication tools for all employees?
  • What strategies promote better intra-organisation communications?

Join leaders interested in delving into augmenting communication systems to meet the evolving needs of their workforce.

Job titles may include CXO, CIO, CCO, CHRO, CTO, Digital Innovation, and Employer Branding.

17:00 CET / 11:00 AM EST: Guests to check-in online
17:05 CET / 11:05 AM EST: Welcome and opening address by The Ortus Club
17:10 CET / 11:10 AM EST: Short introduction by Meta
17:15 CET / 11:15 AM EST: Discussion instigated by the moderator and continued by the group
18:15 CET / 12:15 PM EST: End of session

Hosted by Workplace

workplace logo

Event Detail

Thursday, October 27, 2022 11:00
EST
Virtual
United States, and United Kingdom

Why attend?