Key Essentials for Building Fast and Reliable Applications in light of COVID-19

Registration is no longer possible

Virtual Masterclass

Wednesday, April 15th, 08:30 PDT | 11:30 ET | 16:30 BST

A webinar for IT professionals responsible for reliability within their respective firms. 

THE TOPIC

Key Essentials for Building Fast and Reliable Applications in light of COVID-19

COVID-19 continues to impact people and businesses around the world. During these difficult times, your online presence is the only bridge connecting your business to customers and prospects. Losing your customers due to application downtime or slow response time can prove to be a costly mistake — a mistake that can be easily avoided.

In this webinar we learnt more about:

  • How application availability and performance is getting disrupted during the COVID-19 crisis
  • How our customers are leveraging Cloudflare Load Balancing to make their applications reliable and faster

IT professionals responsible for IT reliability within their respective firms.

Relevant Job Titles:

Managers, Directors, Chiefs and Heads of IT, Infrastructure, IT Operations, Technology, Engineering, Architecture, Development and other IT related roles.

Hosted by Cloudflare

Brian Batraski speaker

BRIAN BATRASKI 

Product Manager | Cloudflare

Deeksha Lamba speaker

DEEKSHA LAMBA 

Product Marketing Manager | Cloudflare

Event Detail

April 15, 2020 08:30
Virtual
United States, United Kingdom

Why Attend?