AI & IT for GenAI’s Great Challenge: Evaluating LLMs in Production

Thursday, July 18th

IT Leaders in Europe, Latin America, and North America are invited to join this virtual masterclass on “AI & IT for GenAI’s Great Challenge: Evaluating LLMs in Production”.

An expert moderator will guide the knowledge-sharing event, stimulating discussion between participants in a closed, confidential environment. Attendance is complimentary and by invitation only.

AI & IT for GenAI’s Great Challenge: Evaluating LLMs in Production

Can you trust the accuracy and reliability of your Large Language Model (LLM) outputs? The opaque nature of LLMs is one of the biggest challenges preventing organizations from getting great AI concepts into production. Traditional machine learning evaluation techniques simply fall short with LLMs and new LLM evaluation frameworks seem to be popping up every week. What’s the right approach for your RAG and fine-tuning use cases?

In this webinar our AI experts will discuss how to evaluate LLM effectiveness and risks.

Attendees will learn:

  • Tips for defining clear objectives for what the LLM should achieve
  • What performance metrics to assess for accuracy, relevance, response time, toxicity, and user satisfaction
  • Error analysis identification and categorization
  • Benchmarking considerations
  • How and when to consider qualitative user feedback

Join leaders interested in harnessing the power of data governance for strategic asset utilisation.

Job titles will include CDO, CTO, CIO, AI and other decision-makers.

Shayan Mohanty | Head of AI Research at Thoughtworks

Hosted by Thoughtworks

Your Own Peer Network

Take your seat at the table where industry leaders converge. Before and after our discussions, you’ll have dedicated time to connect with like-minded peers who share your passions. Immerse yourself in a dynamic, collaborative community that fosters innovation and knowledge-sharing. Whether you seek mentorship or professional camaraderie, no man is an island at our events.

Future Insight

Surrounded by elite visionaries, thought leaders, and disruptors, you’ll gain access to insights and emerging trends that extend beyond the horizon. Attending our events allow you an opportunity to not only anticipate change but to actively shape the future of your industry, returning with a strategic edge and a treasure trove of new ideas to elevate your business.

Expert Event Orchestration

Engage in candid, knowledge-rich conversations set against the backdrop of the world’s finest venues. With over 2,000 events since 2016, we are dedicated to professionalism, curating topics, guest lists, and moderators to provide you an unparalleled experience. 

Tailored Discussions

Your engagement is our priority; our renowned, handpicked moderators, adept at crafting immersive discussions, ensure that your time is thoroughly enjoyable and stimulating. Prior to the event, we’ll ask you questions to ensure the discussions are fruitful and aligned with your interests – all you have to do is show up.

Sensory Delight

Delight in meticulously curated three-course meals crafted by maestro chefs. Then take your pick from our curated menu of wines and coffee, all set within an ambiance that not only satisfies your palate but also inspires connections and ideas.

See what our guests are saying

Event Detail

Thursday, July 18, 2024 17:00
8:00 am PDT / 10:00 am CDT / 11:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm BST / 5:00 pm CEST
Virtual
Europe, Latin America, North America

Why attend?